بطارية الليثيوم المستخدمة في سماعة TWS

Jul. 15, 2020

منذ أن أصدرت شركة آبل سماعات AirPods في عام 2016 ، ازدهر سوق سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية الحقيقية ، مما دفع التطور القوي للسلاسل الصناعية الطرفية مثل الرقائق وإدارة الطاقة والبطاريات (سماعات الرأس وصناديق الشحن).

أصبح حجم البطاريات الداخلية المدفوعة بواسطة سماعة TWS اللاسلكية الحقيقية سوقًا كبيرًا مقارنة بالهواتف المحمولة والوسادات وبوربانك. هنا أدناه سوف نقدم العديد من بطاريات ليبو التي نستخدمها لبعض سماعات TWS.


بطارية الليثيوم المستخدمة في سماعة TWS


1. الموديل: A&S Power Lipo Battery 401230 3.7v 120mAh

التطبيق: PHILIPS سماعات بلوتوث في الأذن SHB3595


بطارية الليثيوم المستخدمة في سماعة TWS


2. الموديل: A&S Power Lipo Battery 401230 3.7v 120mAh

التطبيق: سماعة بلوتوث PHILIPS GWP-SF-NHE-BT & GWP-SF-NHE-BT-BLZ


بطارية الليثيوم المستخدمة في سماعة TWS


3. الموديل: A&S Power Lipo Battery 1254 3.7V 55mAh.

التطبيق: TCL ACTV500TWS


بطارية الليثيوم المستخدمة في سماعة TWS


4. الموديل: A&S Power Lipo Battery 480839 3.7V 100mAh

التطبيق: سماعات رأس لاسلكية TCL مع ميكروفون SOCL100BT


بطارية الليثيوم المستخدمة في سماعة TWS


5. الموديل: A&S Power Lipo Battery 480839 3.7V 100mAh

التطبيق: سماعات رأس لاسلكية TCL مع ميكروفون SOCL100BT


تمت الموافقة على A&S Power بواسطة سماعة PHILIPS منذ عام 2014 ، وهي تقدم أنواعًا مختلفة من بطاريات ليبو لسماعة البلوتوث. ونظرًا لنمو سماعة TWS بأشكال مختلفة ، فإننا نطور أيضًا العديد من أشكال البطاريات مثل بطاريات ليبو الأسطوانية والبطاريات المنشورية والبطاريات على شكل بطاريات معدنية. تقبل A&S Power دائمًا البطارية المخصصة ولدينا أيضًا أكثر من 100 طراز مدرج في UL 1642 ، كما تحتوي العديد من البطاريات على UN38.3 و MSDS و IEC62133. إلى طلب بلد مختلف ، سنطبق شهادة KC وشهادة PSE وشهادة BIS ، ويمكن لجميع بطاريات الليثيوم الخاصة بنا اجتيازها.


86 137 1273 2484 yao.lotus lotus.yao@aspowerbattery.com 3194383934

Lithium battery used in TWS earphone

Jul. 15, 2020

Since Apple released AirPods in 2016, the true wireless headset market has been booming, driving the vigorous development of peripheral industrial chains such as chips, power management, and batteries (headphones and charging boxes).

The volume of internal batteries driven by TWS true wireless headset has become a big market comparable to mobile phones, pads, powerbank. Here below will introduce several lipo batteries we use for some TWS earphones.


Lithium battery used in TWS earphone


1. Model: A&S Power Lipo Battery 401230 3.7v 120mAh

Application: PHILIPS Bluetooth In-ear Headphones SHB3595


Lithium battery used in TWS earphone


2. Model: A&S Power Lipo Battery 401230 3.7v 120mAh

Application: PHILIPS Bluetooth Headset GWP-SF-NHE-BT & GWP-SF-NHE-BT-BLZ


Lithium battery used in TWS earphone


3. Model: A&S Power Lipo Battery 1254 3.7V 55mAh.

Application: TCL ACTV500TWS


Lithium battery used in TWS earphone


4. Model: A&S Power Lipo Battery 480839 3.7V 100mAh

Application: TCL Wireless In-ear Headphones with mic SOCL100BT


Lithium battery used in TWS earphone


5. Model: A&S Power Lipo Battery 480839 3.7V 100mAh

Application: TCL Wireless In-ear Headphones with mic SOCL100BT


A&S Power is approved by PHILIPS headset since 2014, offer different kinds of lipo batteries for bluetooth earphone. And since the growth of TWS earphone with different shape, we also develop many shape of batteries like cylindrical lipo batteries, prismatic batteries and batteries shape like coin battery. A&S Power always accept custom battery and we also have more than 100 models listed in UL 1642, many batteries also have UN38.3 & MSDS and the IEC62133. To Different country request, we will apply the KC certificate, PSE certificate and the BIS certificate, and all of our lithium batteries can pass it.


86 137 1273 2484 yao.lotus lotus.yao@aspowerbattery.com 3194383934