بطارية هيدريد النيكل والمعدن

بطارية هيدريد النيكل والمعدن ، اختصار NiMH أو Ni-MH ، هي نوع من البطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن. وهي تشبه إلى حد كبير خلية النيكل والكادميوم (NiCd). تستخدم NiMH أقطاب موجبة من أوكسي هيدروكسيد النيكل (NiOOH) ، مثل NiCd ، لكن الأقطاب السالبة تستخدم سبيكة تمتص الهيدروجين بدلاً من الكادميوم. يمكن أن تحتوي بطارية NiMH على مرتين إلى ثلاث مرات سعة حجم مكافئ من NiCd ، وتقترب كثافة طاقتها من طاقة خلية أيونات الليثيوم.

تبلغ الطاقة النوعية النموذجية لخلايا NiMH الصغيرة حوالي 100 واط / ساعة / كجم ، وبالنسبة لخلايا NiMH الأكبر حجمًا حوالي 75 واط / ساعة / كجم (270 كيلو جول / كجم). هذا أفضل بكثير من 40-60 W · h / kg النموذجي لـ Ni-Cd ، ومشابه لـ 100-160 W · h / kg لـ Li-ion. يحتوي NiMH على كثافة طاقة حجمية تبلغ حوالي 300 W · h / L (1080 MJ / m³) ، أفضل بكثير من النيكل والكادميوم عند 50-150 W · h / L ، ونحو نفس ليثيوم أيون عند 250-360 W · ح / ل.

بطارية ليثيوم أيون بوليمر

بطاريات ليثيوم أيون بوليمر ، أيون بوليمر ليثيوم ، أو بطاريات بوليمر ليثيوم أكثر شيوعًا (اختصار Li-poly ، Li-Pol ، LiPo ، LIP ، PLI أو LiP) هي بطاريات قابلة لإعادة الشحن (خلية ثانوية). تتكون بطاريات LiPo عادة من عدة خلايا ثانوية متطابقة بالتوازي لزيادة قدرة تيار التفريغ ، وغالبًا ما تكون متاحة في "حزم" متسلسلة لزيادة إجمالي الجهد المتاح.

بطارية ليثيوم فوسفات الحديد

بطارية الليثيوم فوسفات الحديد (LiFePO4) ، وتسمى أيضًا بطارية LFP ، هي نوع من البطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن ، وتحديدًا بطارية ليثيوم أيون ، والتي تستخدم LiFePO4 كمادة كاثود. تتميز بطاريات LiFePO4 بكثافة طاقة أقل إلى حد ما من تصميم LiCoO2 الأكثر شيوعًا الموجود في الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، ولكنها توفر عمرًا أطول وكثافة طاقة أفضل (السرعة التي يمكن استخلاصها منها) وهي بطبيعتها أكثر أمانًا. LiFePO4 يعثر على عدد من الأدوار في استخدام السيارة ، ضوء الشارع الشمسي ، محطة الطاقة الشمسية المنزلية ، E-Rickshaw ، E-Scooter ، طاقة احتياطية.

ليثيوم أيون أسطواني

بطارية ليثيوم أيون (أحيانًا بطارية ليثيوم أيون أو LIB) هي مجموعة من أنواع البطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن التي تنتقل فيها أيونات الليثيوم من القطب السالب إلى القطب الموجب أثناء التفريغ ، وتعود عند الشحن. تستخدم بطاريات Li-ion مركب ليثيوم مقحم كمواد قطب كهربائي ، مقارنة بالليثيوم المعدني المستخدم في بطارية الليثيوم غير القابلة لإعادة الشحن. أسطواني صغير (جسم صلب بدون أطراف ، مثل تلك المستخدمة في بطاريات الكمبيوتر المحمول).

86 137 1273 2484 yao.lotus lotus.yao@aspowerbattery.com 3194383934

Nickel–metal hydride battery

A nickel–metal hydride battery, abbreviated NiMH or Ni-MH, is a type of rechargeable battery. It is very similar to the nickel–cadmium cell (NiCd). NiMH use positive electrodes of nickel oxyhydroxide (NiOOH), like the NiCd, but the negative electrodes use a hydrogen-absorbing alloy instead of cadmium. A NiMH battery can have two to three times the capacity of an equivalent size NiCd, and their energy density approaches that of a lithium-ion cell.

The typical specific energy for small NiMH cells is about 100 W·h/kg, and for larger NiMH cells about 75 W·h/kg (270 kJ/kg). This is significantly better than the typical 40–60 W·h/kg for Ni–Cd, and similar to the 100-160 W·h/kg for Li-ion. NiMH has a volumetric energy density of about 300 W·h/L (1080 MJ/m³), significantly better than nickel–cadmium at 50–150 W·h/L, and about the same as li-ion at 250-360 W·h/L.

Lithium-ion polymer battery

Lithium-ion polymer batteries, polymer lithium ion, or more commonly lithium polymer batteries (abbreviated Li-poly, Li-Pol, LiPo, LIP, PLI or LiP) are rechargeable (secondary cell) batteries. LiPo batteries are usually composed of several identical secondary cells in parallel to increase the discharge current capability, and are often available in series "packs" to increase the total available voltage.

Lithium iron phosphate battery

The lithium iron phosphate (LiFePO4) battery, also called LFP battery, is a type of rechargeable battery, specifically a lithium-ion battery, which uses LiFePO4 as a cathode material. LiFePO4 batteries have somewhat lower energy density than the more common LiCoO2 design found in consumer electronics, but offers longer lifetimes, better power density (the speed that charge can be drawn from them) and are inherently safer. LiFePO4 is finding a number of roles in vehicle use, solar street light, solar home station, E-Rickshaw, E-Scooter, an backup power.

Li-ion Cylindrical

A lithium-ion battery (sometimes Li-ion battery or LIB) is a family of rechargeable battery types in which lithium ions move from the negative electrode to the positive electrode during discharge, and back when charging. Li-ion batteries use an intercalated lithium compound as the electrode material, compared to the metallic lithium used in the non-rechargeable lithium battery. Small cylindrical (solid body without terminals, such as those used in laptop batteries).

86 137 1273 2484 yao.lotus lotus.yao@aspowerbattery.com 3194383934